Stevens Pass Snowboard Shop Team Edit

The Stevens Pass Snowboard Shop has a stacked team of local riders that went on some rad trips last winter. Check it out in this mini montage featuring: Matt Wainhouse, Ian Wood, Den (Pepper) Poole, Jacob Krugmire, Travis Claughton, Derrek Lever, and Kevin Hanson
Filmed By Sean Fithian, Riley Erickson, Eli Olson, Ford Sorita, and Garrett Read

There are no comments

Add yours